World Nomad❖ Vegas & FMTY

I was born in Japan but raised on the east coast and moved to Las Vegas In 2009. Im a mix of Irish,german, russian, american. As a child I moved a lot being a Navy brat and all the moving around made me very outgoing because i constantly had to meet new people.

I’m very laid back, genuine, open and honest girl. I love meeting new people and making connections and i feel like i can relate to anyone. I’d genuinely love to hear about your day and all about you! I love intelligent conversations over a nice dinner or a glass of wine. I’d love to provide you with the full girlfriend experience so I’d love to connect with you mentally just as much as I would physically!

I’m a very athletic woman and I’m very motivated about my health and fitness. As much as I love dining in 5 star restaurants you can also find me cooking my favorite recipes at home.

I also enjoy traveling so you may find in your city! I’m always excited about visiting new places so don’t be afraid to ask me to travel to you.

My idea of a perfect date with you would involve dinner and drinks followed a fun show before heading behind closed doors.

I’d love to give you a private lap dance and of course a sensual striptease before I give you the ultimate pleasure. I love hearing about anything kinky desires you may have so feel free to share your dirty secrets with me.

I can’t wait to meet you and get to know you and enjoy conversation with you just as much as enjoying our own private party.

Warm regards,
Presley xoxo


❖  1hr 600
❖  90mins 800
❖  2hrs 1000
❖  3hrs 1500
❖  4hrs 2000
❖  6 hrs 3000
❖  12hrs 4000
❖  Couples 1000
❖  Facetime 20 mins - 200
❖  Video our date +500
I love duos, please inquire.
Incall and Outcall offered at the same donation. (Incall located on the strip)
Same day cancelation - $200 fee.


❖  Age 30
❖  Base city: Las Vegas
❖  Height 5'0
❖  Bra size: 32b
❖  Shoe size: 6
❖  Dress size: 0/2
❖  Weight in lbs: 104
❖  Eye color: hazel
❖  Tattoos: none
❖  Implant boobs? no
❖  Personality: Outgoing
❖  Ethnicity: Irish, German,Russian
❖  Zodiac Sign: Gemini


❖  Food: Chicken Cheesesteak Sub
❖  Drink: Moet
❖  Dessert: Ice Cream
❖  Perfume: Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue
❖  Music : EDM
❖  Hobbies: Traveling and working out
❖  Color: Pink
❖  Flower: Daisy
❖  Favorite Lingerie: Honey Birdette

Book Me

For safety and security, screening is mandatory for all new friends.

Personal Information

Appointment Details

Screening Options

• Screening is required for everyone
• & Preferred411 are pre-screening services
• Select your preferred option


Check back here for my touring plans

If you’d like to be contacted when I’m visiting your city, please use this form.

Presley Peters

© ~ All Rights Reserved